Most of students lefts their schools across the globe. Is it positive or negative development?

In several nations across the globe, youngsters prefer to leave their parents house after complete school. They begin to live independent considering the above development will have fruitful consequences.

Primarily, youth become independent in their life. This is because they will have to do job in an organisation. Also, they would ameliorate their qualities such as money management, decision making and skills of organisation. As a result, if they would improve their ability of do work then they will definitely become successful in further life.

Moreover, it would reduce the burden of parents. The reason behind this is that taking care of children is the duty of parents . Thus, when they do all work by themself then responsibility of parents would decrease. As a consequences, they can follow their passion as well as they can enjoy their private life.

To recapitulate, because of Independency, reduction of stress of parents and financial growth, the given development is a positive trend.