In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is open to debate as to the most essential factor of a successful company. Some people hold a view that this must be the communication between managers and employees, while others claim that other factors are more noticeable. Both views are justifiable; however, I am a proponent of the latter.

To begin, it is reasonable why communication between employees and workers is regarded as the paramount aspect of prosperous companies. Firstly, good communication can build a connection between them and create a healthy, positive working environment. This will help employees to feel more comfortable and prepare a better mind on work, thereby boosting the work efficiency. Another reason is that there is a need for understanding between employers - who make decisions to operate a strategy and the whole company, and the workers - who implement such decisions. If the misinterpretation arises, this will lead to huge consequences to the tactics or even the setback of the company.

However, I would argue that some factors are more crucial for an enterprise to succeed. One of them is the competence of the managers. A real leader is a person who has the ability to devise creative and effective business strategies, thereby contributing to the development of the whole company. If an employer, even with excellent communication skills, cannot create such innovative ideas, the company would fail to win their rivals in the stiff competition and to prosper. Another contributing factor to the success of the company is a high quality workforce. When a company implements sensible policies, it is indispensable to have highly competent workers who can follow those tactics in the most effective way and achieve great work efficiency. This means that the company can easily gain profits from those strategies and are likely to be prosperous.

In conclusion, the understanding between employers and workers and the healthy working environment created by good communication between them would be the main reasons why some people consider it a primary factor of successful companies. However, it is my firm conviction that some other factors, such as the competence of managers and employees, are far more significant.