The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

As moving to the cities helps people to have more job opportunities, many, especially youngsters, left their homes searching for a better life in rural areas. The result is quite visible.

In the agricultural areas, lacking workers delayed processes. Therefore, the products came out with lower qualities and pulled down the selling prices. Young people gone, staying behind are small children and the elderly, alone. Sounds cruel, but that is the only way they can guarantee the future for the ones waiting for them at home.

For big cities, more people means more supplies. However, it is a fact that the government can not save everyone at once, leading to an overwhelming population. The development process is bound to the increase of citizens, but this doesn’t the facilities of the cities can keep up with it. Every day, thousands of people wander around the roads to find a light of hope, no idea what will happen with them tomorrow.

To brighten the situation. There should be more approachable jobs in the countrysides so that work-seekers can return, and on the other hand, lessen the burden for cities. This will balance the scale, maintain equality.