Multicultural societies in which there is a mixture of different ethnicpeoples bring more benefits than drawbacks of a country To whatextent do you agree or disagree

Lately, there has been a debate about multicultural societies, where everyone is able to spread their traditions, and have more advantages than drawbacks for a country. But there is more weight on the benefit side than the disadvantages. Within the scope of the writing, I am going to present some main ideas about why living in a multicultural community is the best choice.

To start with, people who tend to work overseas usually have brilliant intelligence. They use their maximum effort in order to get a foot in international colleges locate in popular countries such as England or the United State. When they finish studying, they have the confidence to apply to every big company that helps them sharpen their skills and increase the company's digits and economy. As the result, the whole society becomes interesting.

Another noticeable reason is that middle age people sacrifice their life for a better generation of their bloodline. It is easy to be seen that the number of Asian people residing in Western land is increasing daily. Because of foreign education, facilities are always better than in their country. The kids have chances to get into high-quality schools and exchange the culture they have been taught by their parents. That is why a mixed community is unique and crucial.

In conclusion, living in a combined area is a great opportunity but we have to choose wisely in order to have profits for ourselves.