Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person Why do you think this is the case What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person Give reasons f

Lately, there has been a debate about the youngster rather has a online conversation than a real face-to-face meeting, which has a harmful effect on everyone's health. Within the scope of this writing, i will present some main reasons and problaly, some great solutions will be shown in this essay.

To start with,most adolescents are over-using technology. Thus, they will lack real interactions. It is because of developed devices such as phones, laptops,... play an important role in our daily basics that enventually create a passive lifestyle in teenagers. It will cause shyness, worriness when one of them communicate with the other in real life. It is exemplified by Vietnam that most of student don't know how to talk in front of people even though some people are their online and offline friends. It is a warning for those young people out there.

Another noticeable factor is that their schools don't usually host events or activities to help them make friends or bond their relationship. Schools are the most easy way to meet new people and make new contacts. Without this, young people will lose a lot of opportunities and maybe increase their time spend on the Internet which is perilous and should be removed.

It stands for reason that tackling online interactions should be high on any gorvernment's list of priorities. The best way to prevent this is that

school activities must take place daily in order to get student know each other and after that, they can be friends or partner in them studies. This is a best recommend solution for young people

In conclusion, too much socialising online is harmful,we must pay more attention in real life .