My unforgettable moment

So difficult for us to do not make a moment every day, everyone cannot deny our behavior will be a moment. Whatever something is done by people, wherever they do it, those all is case who will be moment, for example we get a dinner together with my family, friends or sweetie, and it will be moment for us. Someday we were looked person, and he is handsome, brown skin, smart, kind men, polite, respect, friendly and then we always remember him, the case can called unforgettable moment. Not only I but also you must have experience and it so difficult for we can forget it.

Every people has a moment so different about their experience, there are happy, sad, proud, funny, affected and etc. Sometimes our experience is strange thing that another people never do it, and very rarely found in fact life. But generally people have unforgettable moment which they fell the case is special thing. For example our first love, it most generally the experience who had by people.

And this is my unforgettable moment. Before I tell my story better I would like to introduce myself, my name is Khaedar, and I am from West Java. This moment began when I studied in senior high school. That time before I and my friends did national exam, I was looked for new friend for invited and joined with us in order to our exam can success which that my friend acquainted me with her. Her name is Aidatul, she is from central java.

I date with her only around seven mounts but I fell so difficult to forget it because I intend to make her become my wife. During I date with her one by one a problem came us, but one day we has a problem and because of it our relationship became broken, and until now I never meet and each contact with her at all. That is my unforgettable moment for me, and from it I can acquire much benefit, I can think more mature. Thanks to Allah given me a life lesson so important for me.