The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at a alarming rate. what problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

One of the global concerns these days is an increasing of exhaustedly consuming natural resources as the result of various development, especially in the fields of industry . I will outline two such risks, and also two possible counter-measures that we could take.

Firstly, climatic imbalance is mainly attributable to deforestation. Trees contribute effectively to ecosystem, maintaining temperature , for instance. The reduction of green cover is a fast way to heighten the earth’s temperature, partly causing the global greenhouse effect. Another consequence of cutting down woods wastefully is surely the possibility of people being swept away by flood when there are no trees preventing soil erosion in natural disasters. In the middle of Vietnam, people witness huge damages , which potentially fatal results. Secondly , it is obvious that disorderly usage of oil resources may cause some depletion in future. That means, the domestic and international increasing of oil price in many nations may well be connected to this phenomenon.

Turning to possible solution, the whole society could deal with these problems through taking strong remedies against excessive mineral usage by raising public awareness. Such a program could take many forms, ranging from advertising to dedicated education in classes, could be aimed at both climatic risks and economic imbalance causing by wasting natural resources.A further solution is to discover some new alternative energy that are eco-friendly and long-term. This idea will be practical only if there is a joint initiative between authorities and environmentalists

In conclusion, the danger of overusing natural resource are visible. However, it would be solved by several solutions related to better education and scientific developments.