New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well To what extent do you agree or disagree

The 21st century has witnessed an unprecedented increase in terms of parents taking part in the course training skills to look after their children. I completely agree. This essay will discuss the reasons for my personal view and analyze a common-counter argument.

The main reason why I believe the parents attend the program is that they can more understand the associated with the mentality and emotions of children. Moreover, the parents joining the course is one of the ways to help children can develop their thinking and improve life skills. In addition, talking with teenager also helps them get over the struggle period. Attending the course is make family members close together. Furthermore, the course can help parents care about the problem their adolescent ought to cope with in life and bring up them better. To illustrate, parents should talk with infant as a way to they could more understand and share advices when they are changed emotionally.

However, there are potential drawbacks to people who attend the course and influence family life. The main issue is that parents have contributed a large amount of money to this plan, making a financial burden for program participants. Besides, parents ought to spend most of their time at the company. In addition, taking the course, is the main reason are overloaded and pressured.

In conclusion, I totally agree to take the course has both benefits and drawbacks. From my point of view, I strongly believe that attending the course will be more advantageous for children and parents should consider that program.