There is a large number of young people dropping out from schools and it effects our society in different ways

In your opinion, what are the causes and its consequences to the whole society?

The 21st century has witnessed an unprecedented increase in terms of students dropping out of the academy. This essay will elaborate on the reasons for this phenomenon and provide solutions to tackle of it

This problem has a number of effects on the institute and society. One main cause of this issue is that the course curriculum does not have diversity, according to the framework. The second cause is a number of schools' less hands-on activities and experiences. Furthermore, the academy frequently imparts knowledge based on theory which makes students feel bored and uninterested. The third cause is a conventional way of learning, there is no novelty in learning. Besides, the attitude of young people with a way to learn does not have serious. In the family, parents lack care about the academy and the problem of children.

There are a number of consequences of the increasing dropout rate of young people. To begin with, the first consequence is the influence on education and university, reducing the prestige and quality of the academy. The second consequence is young people are not motivated to learn due to the heavy amount of knowledge and lack of practice. To improve, students need a cognition switch about this issue, the essential of study. Faculty should change course curriculum to provide an incentive for younger, create more experiential activities for students. In addition, students need to be responsible for their learning, the school should also organize extracurricular activities for young people.

In conclusion, faculty could certainly implement a range of measures to enhance the quality of study for young people.