New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays technology is increasing day by day. In every part of life it plays an important life whether it is student's life or related to business. But it most effects the children's life because children spend their leisure time on technological things. i will discuss the pros and cons of technology in the folly paragraphs.

There are ample reasons how technology affects the youngster's life in a good way. The first and foremost is that it is easy to find any query or information on a one click with the help of internet which is the most popular thing of technology. in addition to it, there are many entertainment sources for which pupil spend their time on technological things. For instance, children like to play games of different types on mobile phones and computers and try to spend their most of time on it. It is good if they play games related to puzzles which sharpen their mind and increase the other skills like vocabulary and so on.

However, every coin has two sides as same if technology have merits but it have some demerits also. Firstly, if a child spend their all time on playing games then how he/she concentrates his/her studies. Despite it, it also effects on health like problems of backache by sitting for a long time, weak eyesight and many more. Furthermore, children do not know how to treat with other persons in a society and become not good social man if they use always technological things in their home.

In conclusion, no anything is a perfect so if technology has advantages it also has disadvantages too. Everything is perfect when we use it in limit or it depend on the person how they can use and how the parents guide their children to use technology.