The noise level around us is constantly increasing and affecting the quality of our lives . What causes the noise ? What should be done about it ?

" Noise pollution " is one of the major factor , which affects our daily living . Some of the reasons for noise and the alternative measures to control it will be discussed in the following paragraphs , will elucidate it with relevant examples .

To begin with , there are numerous causes for noise pollution to occur . The first and foremost factor is , because of increased number of automobiles. Since , most of the people opt to use more vehicles and the transport facilities like railways and airways are considerably getting increased , causing more noise . On the other hand , as the population increases growth of industrial sectors also gets increased . They use high sound producing machineries which disrupts the humans. In addition , nowadays the entertainment clubs are widely opened. Different types of music were played with high definition of sound system . Moreover , in the name of modern trend , marriage ceremonies and other family occasions became an integral part , where the family members enjoy with some sort of Dj music.

Nevertheless , these noises are unavoidable it can be limited by following certain measures . Firstly , the use of electronic bikes can be introduced more , which will produce very less sound. Secondly , the factories should be constructed with soundproof barrier walls and should be far away from the residential area , in order to prevent noise as well as the air pollution. However , the government have regulated certain rules and regulations to reduce the level of sound produced . For instance ,allowing limited number of folks to attend parties and the time limit for firing crackers during festivals. Such judicial norms should be made more strict to avoid unnecessary pollution. Moreover , awareness among people should be done on the detrimental effects of noise pollution .

To sum it up , even though we have many factors for noise pollution these all can be controlled by abiding to certain laws framed by our authority.