Now big cities have many problems What are these problems Do you think the government should encourage city residents to move to small cities and towns

It is irrefutable to say that nowadays vas majority of people like to live in the city. Due to modernization and urbanization, people get attracted to live in well-developed cities. This essay shall discuss problems that are facing by the public and suggested some solutions to mitigate problems in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, in today's time more and more people like to live in metro cities where they can find jobs and get benefits of all amenities available in cities. However, with the growth in migration, the public facing great hurdles in Metro City such as traffic, air population and noise pollution which cause serious health issues. Moreover, property rate in metropolitan also increasing day by day, common people can not afford an expensive house and they have to live in a rented property which is also very costly.

Additionally, the government should encourage people to live in the countryside which is super beneficial for them to some extent. Life in the village is far better than in cities due to very little pollution and traffic congestion. Furthermore, people can buy their own house and groceries at a very cheap price. They get quality food and pure air which is very essential to live a quality life. Government should provide employment, better healthcare and extraordinary education in remote areas where people get benefits.

To recapitulate, life in urban areas is far better than city life. Government should encourage people to live in the village and it is also the responsiblility of the authority to provide all necessary amenities to the public.