People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

In this tech savvy-era people nowadays have enormous freedom for employment in any place of the earth due to tremendous advancement in technology. And masses can travel thousands of miles from one place to another in just a few hours because of the marvelous mode of transportation. I, however, believe that these phenomena have myriad merits on individuals with the least demerits.

To commence with, in this cutting edge era people can do their work in any place of the world on time. Thus, the lives of the public became much easier than in the past. Earlier civilization had not that much freedom as technology was not there before few decades. To epitome, people in the past preferred to work at office compulsory, however, this is not the case in current time. Moreover, air transportation became much cheaper and frequently available than in the past, therefore people can travel to any country in a shorter time. They can meet their loved one who lives far away in different countries.

On contrary, people are become more isolated from society due to more and more time spending on their work at home. Life of masses is very hectic in today's time and they are not able to spend their valuable time with family. Furthermore, individuals have to travel more because of their jobs and meetings as a result they do not get time for themselves.

To recapitulate, I reaffirm saying that due to extraordinary development in technology and transportation, the life of people is much easier and helpful. This phenomenon has more advantages than disadvantages.