now a days more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face it is a positive or a negative development

It is irrefutable to state that the technology has resolutionised the way of dwellers interact with others. In the present scenario, the majority of factions are preferring to meet digitally rather than face to face interaction. I assume that it is a positive development as it is a time-saving technique and individuals can socialize with foreigners.

To commence with positive development, it assit inhabitants to save their time. The people have hectic schedule due to their working life so socializing online with their lovedones is the best option. Resultantly, they can easily manage their time. In addition to this, masses can meet new people. When folks interact with new dwellers, they can enhance their communication skills. To exemplify, there are numerous applications like Instagram and Facebook where residents can talk to individuals globally, moreover they get some erudition about distinct cultures and languages.

Now discussing negative development, it can weaker the bonds with their dearones. Since meeting digitally will reduce the feeling of love, the relationship bonds will become weaker. To illustrate, in the yester years, factions were so emotionally attached with their nearones as compared to these days because people use to have small gatherings with eachother than interacting online. What is more, it will increase cyber crime. While socializing online individuals do not know the origial identity of front person, it can cause harm to them. Consequently, there personal information can be leaked.

To conclude, interacting online have both positive as well as negative impact on the society. Although it can weaker the relationships, yet it can aid inhabitants to come closer with people overseas.