Nowaday many people are diagnosed the anorexia? What are the causes and solutions ?

In recent years, anorexia-related the diagnosis has become an issue of broad interest in the general public. Albeit, generally noticeable issue, humans have not realized impacts of this problem. Discussed below are several causes and methods for the phenomenon mentioned above.

First and foremost, stress and strain of a busy modern life are responsible for the anorexia. Paradoxically, in the jet age of the 21st century, human beings always are put under tons of burdens such as job, finance and social as well as private relationship, thereby leading to the fact that they are likely to undergo depression and anxiety, and reality skipping the meals can be avoidable. Gradually, this habit poses the anorexia. Anecdotal evidence has shown that a vast majority of blue-collar workers contract this illness and disease.

What is more, technology-related breakthroughs and developments can be seen as a cause of the anorexia. Obviously, humans in walks of life are attracted by advanced technology day in and day out. Surprisingly, a young generation has spent a huge amount of time with their eyes glued to games, social networking, and sophisticated devices, and think little of the meals. Therefore, the anorexia gradually grows that humans have yet to think about it.

Unknowing or knowingly, there is a wide range of measures and methods, which has the potential to tackle this issue. To begin with, it is imperative that homo sapiens should balance between work and life for a sake of the fact that only when humans'mental health satisfies, are their one's physical health good. Another solution is that taking advantages of the power concerning the media offers an assistance to humans to raise the awareness of the destructive effects of technology, especially the anorexia, which stands out like a sore thumb.

In the light of these facts, it seems obvious that this is clearly a problem of such complexity that no solution is likely in the short-term; however, I believe that the measures outlined above would prevent as well as deter humans from the anorexia by dint of a fruitful and contended life.