Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

Lazyness happened among the grown – ups these days. However,while a solution for this is spread the information about big sport games like Olympics on TV. It is argue that there are other methods that a lot of useful solutions like holding a small sport game in the area that we live or put up a contest for everyone to join in. I believe that there are many helpful ways to solve this problem rather than give information about huge (gigantic, well – known, popular) sport games.

First, there are many channels about sport games, but they are mostly watched by the old people. In addition, they watch sport shows for their entertainment, the game has not encouraged them to training. For example, my grandfather like to know more detail about of sport games, however he doesn’t want to practice like players but just a mean to entertain.

On the other hand, free sport centers and sport events, improvement of the sports facilities are likely welcomed by the people and change the way people live. Furthermore, old age people can participate in free sport center to exercise to get healthy. Also, adults will come and practice outdoor activities with their families like swimming, running and jogging because they feel better and less loneliness. For example, my father always take part in with me when I do my exercises daily.

In conclusion, people watch sport shows for less lazy is not a good option. Instead that opening more free sports centers and spending time with the others make physical training more efficient and entertaining.