Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that exercise and such kind of meditation plays a very healthy role throughout the humans life. Some people concur that adults do a little exercise. So some thinkers say that the good way to overcome this problem is organise the huge sports events such as olympics on TV. However I quibble from them and propound that there are other measures can be taken for its benefits.

On the one hand, Adequate evidences are obtainable to substitutes the concept of how to measure this kind of issues and how to overcome it. The top-notch concrete reasons for adults do little exercise is laziness. Because nowadays also adults have a daily hectic schedule. Another rational which hauls me to Patron that nowadays most of adults only watch sports game and they do learn how sport players do hard exercises in their daily life. I think we should encourage from them works. Another rearmost coherent factor can be considered which can not be neglected is, the best way to address this issues to share importance of exercise and yoga's through television.

On the flip side, Life is like a coin. Pleasure and pain are two side. One is visible at a time but remember another side is waiting for its turn. So, the public in general tend to contend that we have a another measure to be use to overcome this issues which heft me antagonistically and multifarious that we now only watch sports events such as Olympic and another games. Therefore we should follow their work and plays this kind of games. Because play games have its more pros than cons. I think it is beneficial

The recapitulation,I reiterated that there are numerous factors to be supporting to this senerio is one of the best way is to encourage people to do exercise through the TV. However it’s contrary can be overlooked . Consequently, I firmly agree with this above notion.