Nowadays the amount of rubbish are constantly increase in many countries of the world why is it happening How can it be controlled and eventually reduced

An increase in garbage is one of the major problems that society is facing today. If immediate and serious measures are not taken to tackle this scourge, the consequences would be unimaginable. However, in order to find the right remedies, firstly, the real reasons must be unearthed.

There are several factors responsible for a rapid increase in wastage lately. The most important reason for this problem is the fact that more number of people are preferring to use disposable products. For instance, a majority of people in a society invest in plastics, papers, and other disposable items over durable once. In the same way, a rise in generation of waste is also largely attributed in the lack of recycling , reusable items. Last, though by no means the least, the use of garbage is often blamed on an increase number of factories, industries.

The implications of increasing rubbish are far reaching. The most telling impact of this problem can be majorly be a environmental hazard. It adds, to the unfortunate problem of global warming. I addition, the use of more garbage also lead to adverse effects on human and animal health. And that is not all. The increase in garbage also frequently blamed for contamination of agricultural land and water resources.

But, how can this surged in the generation of waste material be curtailed? Firstly, I firmly believe that proper waste management will go a long way to control the amount of increasing rubbish. For example, burning garbage in public areas must be avoided. In the same stride, it is strongly recommended that we encourage people to use the reusable items. Lat, but far from least, spreading awareness in society would also be highly efficacious in alleviating use of garbage.

Therefore, in the basis of all discussions till now as well as going by my personal experience, one thing i would like to state finally is that, unless concerted and war footed efforts made to address the malady of increasing wastage, the damage done to the environment because of this would be irreversible.