Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians What are the reasons for this Is it a positive or negative development

It is claimed that people who is well-known in the entertainment industry could make more money compared to one who have position in country authority system. I personally think this is because of the changes in social perspective and ensure that it could be a huge issue for the human development.

Obviously, there are two main contributors affecting the general point of view of the society is the current situation and the entertainment industry. The peaceful living condition is one of the causes leading to this problem. For example, in the past when there was uncountable conflicts, politician is believed to have the ability to enact regulations that could impact directly society and improve it, but recently the importance of authority has been reduced due to the belief that they are functional and it is waste of money to keep them. By contrast, people tend to spend more money on entertaining which is the income for most celebrities, therefore, the

The different incomes between famous people and politicians are alarming and could cause negative effects on social development. Firstly, there would be a lack of employees for government activities. This could lead to a reduction in the quality of some features such as public transportation, facilities, social investment, and so on. Secondly, people could be manipulated by the wider impact of well-known people, this is due to the fact that some young people in Japan spend all of their family saving on their celebrity's live stream. While celebrities’ income rises illegally, the politicians who have the right to adjust to the problem are losing their willingness.

In conclusion, the huge gap in income between politicians and celebrities is an urgent social issue. this could disrupt the flow of development and