Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians What are the reasons for this Is it a positive or negative development

Luminaries have been given paramount importance across the world since beginning.However, an argument put forth by some short signed people that celebrities make hefty sum of money in comparison to politicians.From my point of view,it could be a positive development which undoubtedly affect society.

To embark on,celebrities earn more money due to their talent and creativity,which they performs in front of the society.By doing so, they influence their fans and get full support from the society.Moreover, owing to innovation in technology and film industries, film makers are getting huge amount of money from producers as they are executing several risky tasks which may snatch their lives.On a particular note,mostly superstars are executing businesses and sponsoring numerous products for earning money.To exemplify,Salman khan,a popular actor of Bollywood cinema diversified his own business in various organisations.

Furthermore,after earning enough money,celebrities always become apart of charity, they mostly donate money and help destitute people to finish the poverty from the society.To illustrate,Angelina Jolie who adopts orphans and poor children.she always perform humanitarian activities to develop the nation.Due to these event,my sentiments have been swayed in to the side of celebrities

On the other hand, politics is not an earning driven profession.Politician ought to involve more and more social activities and help the poor people.In addition, they should not think about high wages as they usually get everything from the government according to their needs.Dr.Abdul Kalam Azad is a good illustration of this as he sacrifice his life for the development of his country.

After contemplating the subjected matter, I can conclude the vision that celebrities are making money because of their creative skills and tasks.this trend may provide a versatile development for the society.