Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Health problems caused by excessive consumption of meat have assumed epidemic proportion all over the world.However,some folks uphold the notion, people ought to eat vegetarian diet rather than meat to maintain a healthy lifestyle.The idea does seems modern and I completely accord with the given statement.

To embark on,vegetarianism can provide a healthy diet of nutrition and fulfill our body needs accordingly.Moreover,vegetable may offer huge amount of fibers with low fat.Hence,this tendency would reduce the chances of chronic illness like obesity, heart disease and many more.A survey conducted by times of India revealed, 75 percent of vegetarian people are more healthier than those who are having meat in their meals.

Furthermore,our body needs four types of nutrition-fat ,vitamins,carbohydrates and minerals, which we can easily get from vegetables, fruits and nuts.In addition, people can take protein as well from vegetables.To exemplify- broccoli contains high protein which may help to complete the protein intake for our body instead of meat.

On the other hand, meat also have some benefits which are highly appreciable as it provide us protein and calcium.On the top of it,meat always help to recover the patients from several diseases and increase the muscles through out the whole body.According to the researchers, people must have around 100 grams of meat every day in their meals to become fit and healthy civilian.

After contemplating the subjected matter, I can conclude the vision that people must eat vegetables and fruits to get rid of several diseases and try to avoid meat as much as they can to become a healthy civilian for the society.