The earnings of celebrities and the people who do politics are disputable. Some people believe it is okay that the celebrities earn more while others do not.This easy will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of the income of both type of people.

The persons who had taken acting , playing or dancing as profession earn a lot nowadays. The footballers or cricketers who earn more than anyone in the society are encouraged because more money means better performance. If they perform well,the youngsters are inspired by watching them and they also want to take those sports as their earning source.However,it is so much benificial for himself and the country as well.For instance , Sakib Al Hasan , the greatest all-round cricketer in the world attained more money than all other cricketers in Bangladesh. Many young people wanted to be like him as he is recognised by the world and earn a lot of money.Secondly,the humans who are earning their bread by acting can be a representative of their culture.Because the movies and dramas are not only a source of entertainment but also a medium to spread regional culture.Such as , in Indian Pemire League , one of the biggest cricket event in India , introduce bollywood actor and actress who is in the leisure times teaching the international cricketers about Indian songs,dress or even dance.

On the other hand, poiltics can't bring too much money these days rather some politicians are strrugling to support their family. Moreover , for this reason they also can't serve their society as well. As a result , the people are not getting their rights properly.So,robbery,theft,murders are increasing in the community.Again,if the salary of a politicians are less the began to rely on corruption.Though they get a sacred opportunity to serve their country,they do not maintain the responsibility towards the nation instead they use the state tresury for their personal use. For example , in the third world countries like Bangladesh,Sri Lanka,India the wages of politicians are not so high.So,in this region the crimes are rising.

In conclusion,celebrities are earning considerably more in modern days rather than politicians which have diverse effect in the socity.So,equality should be matter of concern in that case otherwise everbody will face the concequences.