Nowadays children spend lots of time watching television and playing conputers games. However, it does not help in improving children's mental abilities do you agree or disagree.

It is incontrovertible fact that children are mostly like to spent their time in front of television and playing games on electronic gadgets. But, it impact on their intellectual power grow as well as it make children arebecame uncreative. I too agree with this opinion and this essay will delve into this reasons for the same.

To embark with, there are myriad reasons why watching television has negative impact on the children. It has both physical and psychological effects. The first is a survey conduct by the researcher. They are show in that the main reason to increase obesity in children is watching a television for long hours as well as, it impact on their eye sights. Moreover, they adapt bad things while watching it like offensive language, illegal activities. Because, all type of programs show on television like crime, adult serial and so on.

To continue with my view points, instead, spend the time with their parents and friend they prefer to play games on computer. In that way they became anti-social and they have not any knowledge related with their surrounding. They have not any knowledge between the reel and real situation, it effect on their brain and it creates the some critical situations front of them. To show, when they are play any particular game like pub g and blue whales the became aggressive and addicted of it.

In conclusion, in this technical era, everyone depend on technology and, they like to do all work with the help of it. But, to excess use of this things leads the worse consequence front on them.