People live in large cities have face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems. Should the government encourage the people to move to regional town.

It is incontrovertible fact that urbanisation is increasing day by day for comfortable and better lifestyle. However, the city dwellers are face many problems in this area and it have one major solution to move the people rural areas. This essay examines the both aspects and discuss some solution to solve this problem.

To embark with, there are a lot of problems which people are mostly face in urban area. The first is pollution, it is increase because of their everyday activities like use of vehicles more which increase the amount of CO2 in environment. Also, mobs are suffering with various respiratory diseases or lungs cancer. Secondly, the cost of living is higher than small areas, inhabited of cities pay the higher price for housing, food and transport. In addition to this, they also suffer with the social problems. For example, crime and poverty become a major problem large city. Because of unemployment and population and life becomes stressful and unhealthy in this areas.

However, there is some solution to curb this problem the government should encourage the people to live in other areas. This is only possible when they will offer the better facilities in another areas. To exemplify, they can move factories, construct the school or colleges in small towns. As well as, they can give the transport system in this areas because in that why, they can improve condition of big cities. The dwellers are mostly move urban area because of this facilities.

In conclusion, the city's life give the people better career option and facilities beside, this it have some drawbacks. But, if government will give the better policies to people in small areas then, people can enjoy the better life in cities as well as in small areas.