Nowadays congestion and traffic jams are a common and major problem to most cities.some people believe it is a good idea to construct wider roads to resolve this issue.do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be solution,in your opinion?

Lifestyle in cities has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, as traffic jam spreading its roots in every nook and corner of the world, is become a burning issue. some people are of the opine that establishment of broader roads is only a single way to eradicate this flaming issue. Here, I strongly discord with the give statement firmly.

Numerous points can be considered to endorse my point of view.To commence with, increasing in car ownership is the main stumbling block to upsurge the problem of gridlock. To exemptify, in this contemporary epoch, folks have the tendency to use personal vehicle's instead of using public mode of transportation due to dearth of amenities in public transportation. Therefore, it is the primordial duty of regime to stimulate civilians towards public transportation by providing lot of facilities to them. Furthermore, making flyovers is anticipated to be a auspicious approach to vanish the problem of blockage on roads as it can curtail the entry of cars in cities. Besides this, construction of wider road's will promote deforestation which will be perilous for ambience. On the other side, opposite wind is also there.

Initially, establishment of wider road's could be contribute remarkably to alleviate the problem of congestion as broader roads provide ample of space to folks. So , the road accidents could be mitigate to a large extent. Thence, the problem of roadblock and mishappenings on roads will be no longer in existence.

To recapitulate, the construction of wider road's holds Full water to curb the problem of gridlock. However, it is the ist obligation of High authorities to take some proactive steps to nip this worrying concern from the bud.