Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Explain the reason for this and discuss any possible effects it may have no society.

In recent years,the closeness between the families have reduced as compared with the last decades.This is because of so many reason.In the below essay will discuss the reason for this and what are the effects of this on the society.

Firstly,due to advance technology people have become more socialist.Nowaday,people spend a lot of time on social websites,such as facebook,instagram,whats app and so on.Due to this reason the bond between the family got weaker..Furthermore,people spend a lot of time at work and don't get quality time to spend with their family.Due to hectic work schedule most people spend a lot of time at their workplace and don't get time to know what is happening in his family.Moreover,people go abroad for work and studies which can build a distance from their family for so many years.If someone is working in abroad than he can't interact which his family ,which can affect their bond with the family.Most parents send their children abroad for higher studies which can create a distance between them.

There are so many effects of this on the community. At first,if people are spending a lot of time on social media than it can affect their health and can also involve them in some suspicious activity.secondly,if people are spending more time at work than it can create a conflict in the family which can lead to a divorce.Thirdly,if children are sent abroad for studies alone than there is a high chance of getting involved in some bad habits such as taking drugs,because on one is their to pay attention on them.

In conclusion,due to social media and hectic work schedule people have increased their gap with their family,which indirectly have the effect on the society such as children are getting addicted to drugs and lot of separation are happening .community have to take corrective measures to decrease this gap.