Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Never has the topic concerning health, however, when it comes to how to choose a way to deal with the healthy problems. Some peole adamant that trying alternative medinces and treatments is conducive, while others contend that visiting usual doctor is essencial. From my own perspective, the two views are not mutually exclusive.

It is undeniable that use alternative medicines and treatment to solve health problems,would bring some profits. First and foremost,using the various medicines and treatments give us a convenient remedy enviroment. It is not rare to see that many people in serious condition can not go to the hospital to see the doctor without the relatives’ company. It is usually because unhealthy people are unwilling to face doctor, which means that flexible treatments and various medicines are more confortable for them. Moreover, the alternative medicines and treatments is the symbol of the new remedy technology. It is generally believed that some healthy problems can not be cured by doctor but technology. The key reason lies in the fact that technology is developing so quickly and it can precisely solve some healthy problems. As a consequence, may be choose these treatment can change it easily.

Although the benefits of many treatments are multifarious, the merits of visiting usual doctor can not be underestimated. To begin with, it is not uncommen to see that some people’s health problems are becoming worse and it is because of this that they can’t eat the medicines properly. Hence, under such circumstances, doctor can choose treatment for patients preciously.

To sum up,trying alternative medicines and treatments or visiting their usual doctor be profitable for solving healthy problems. Only by intergrating the two can we enjoy the pleasure rather than pressure and make the education serve its intended purpose.