Nowadays human being has changed their attitude towards the nature. They became careless about the wealth of nature which is limited.

Nowadays human being has changed their attitude towards the nature. They became careless about the wealth of nature which is limited. Let me prove it in this essay.

In my point of view, I can say that the people’s carelessness has been happening for 2-3 centuries but mostly it has become so in 21st century because of the industrialization and equipment in every sphere therefore we can do everything with stocks of the nature which are not eternal. As we know that the resources of the nature are necessary for our beings. For example, the fresh water is critically little for us and it is becoming less day by day. In spite of that current generation are not going to stop wasting it due to they do not have the imagination about bad subsequences in the future that is why I call everyone upon to appreciate our nature resources because if we do not do, it will become catastrophically bad for humans.

There are the disasters which might be happened in the future because of the non-respecting attitude towards the power of the nature. Firstly, in terms of natural catastrophes they are earthquake, flood, eruption the possibility of occurring them is related to activity of digging up location in order to get minerals for future using. Secondly, I would like to talk about the manufactural disasters and which might happen by creating factories and fabrics. They have bad and harmful effect to atmosphere and to environment because they excrete a lot of gasses and litters to rivers from where we drink water so after throwing dumps, they get dirty and we cannot drink it anymore.

To conclude everything, I surely can say that if we do not reduce our temptations, we will live in the world of nothing beside rubbish but as I said it really depends on us. I hope that we will do everything useful for the new and present generation.