With the increasing use and development of new technology,many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform.

Nowadays each individual is used to have all technology which makes our everyday life easier.Moreover modern machines not only help us, but also make ,most of the time our work for us.At the same time people become lazy day by day, however they don't want to do even if the most simple houswork.

By one side with all these machines and better known as robots people become more and more indolent .They don't want to do their own work They start to think that robots will earn money for their lifes too.Another issue that people can not live without them they become dependent and don't imagine their each day without this machines.It can have influence to some mental disease.

On the other hand ,these type of machines are really useful on factorys because of saving time and increasing amount of work .One good example is people by hand can make 3 details of something per hour, at the same time owing to robots we can have 3000 of the same details during the hour.Secondly, most of robots can do what people can not to do,and we have more opportunities to new inventions or upgrade old things and make something new.

All in all, year by year number oc machines increasing rapidly.Advantages of engaging machins overweight disadvantages.