Nowadays, it is not only large companies that are able to make films as digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is not only large companies that are able to make films as digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Although digital technology development has many drawbacks, I believe it will have more positive points.

There are good grounds for arguing that digital technology development has had many drawbacks. One of these is that the content of the movie will be of poor quality. Because people who are new to filmmaking will not know how to build a plot intelligently. This leads to viewers not understanding the main content of the film. Added to this is that the film's content will not be carefully checked before it is released to the audience. Movies that are terrible bullshit or smear an object here are an example. Filmmakers will post movies on apps like youtube, tiktok ,and that will influence the viewers.

On the other hand, / However, This development is also positive in other ways. One of these is the variety of movie genres for viewers. Movies lately have repetitive and boring content. Thanks to the support of technology, individuals have produced many quality products for the public. Added to this is that the Creative outlet is greatly improved. From there, it is possible to find a natural talent for the field of movies.

In conclusion, although there may be some minor drawbacks of this development, they are far outweighed by the benefits that it brings.