Nowadays, it is not only large companies that are able to make films as digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more technological advances allow anyone make films. The film industry has been expanded so people can watch all genres of movie that they like. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives.

On the one hand, everyone can produce films that seem positive for some reasons. The film industry can reach a higher level of quality because of its growth. For example, having talented actors will make that movie more popular and the plot is also part of a movie. And day by day as the film industry continues to develop, competition will help filmmakers improve and create more filmmakers' creativity. Beside that, make-up artists play a crucial role to create a film look that makes the performer look more beautiful, more complete when filming to create an impressive feeling for viewers.

On the other hand, a large number of filmmakers can cause some trouble. Some filmmakers manufacture films that contain violent content or adult films that are harmful to viewers. Film is growing, and underage children are watching inappropriate movies that affect their thinking. In addition, ghost movies are also not appropriate because people will believe the matter is real.

In conclusion, with the development of filmmakers may have advantages and disadvantages but because of its development we have interesting movies to relieve stress or kill time.