Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people's recreation. Do you think the advantageous of this development outweigh the disadvantages explain your reasons and support them with specific examples?

The discovery of world wide web has totally changed the living standard of marine so, the aquatic mammals migrate from large water bodies to zoo for individual enjoyment whether it is plausible or not ? This essay discuss with why merits are more water creatures to stay in zoo rather than demerits of this.

To begin with, an invention of enormously museum in the world wide for folk feeling rejenuvate. Firstly, it is beneficial to nation owing to this, most visitors as well as researcher especially, philosopher are coming at zoo and secondly, an expenditure chunk of money so, Due to this reason, the economy is plummet. Moreover, in Kerala the fishermen hunting the fish and an aquatic animals purpose of food since, they are responsible to extinction of marine species. For this, the museum is best environment to protect endangered species. Lastly, a marine specimen intake proper nourishment and medical treatment when, any disease occur during to stay in marine santuries. Hence, these are bright side of water creatures live in zoos.

On the other hand, there are but very few darkside of aquatic animals lives in park as compared to sea. An aquatic fauna reside in salt water to obtain freedom and do move from one place to another without any restriction of someone. Secondly, if, endangered species such as whale, dolphin and many more take it museum so they are create this happen to detrimental impact on human beings like attack on living creatures. The best epitome of this is in the India sanctuaries one harmful specie injured the children when, they seem fauna in their zoo.

To conclude that, the essay has discussed with how the pros are more water fauna live in amusement park outweigh the demerits of it. A museum is good source helps to increase level of knowledge and economy as soon as endangered species of nation.