Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aim at children. Some people think there a lot of negative effect on children and we should ban it. To what extent you agree or disagree.

With technology getting progress and information become easier to get, there is no doubt that more and more advertising along with information around our daily life. However, is it reasonable for children to contact this advertising before they can recognize these things whether are suitable to them? In my opinion, children should be far away from commercial advertising. This is due to the fact that children still can not control themselves.

First, the advertising not only gives effect to children but also adults no matter it is positive or negative. To the negative side, there are lots of news could be seen on TV that many people spend too much money on buying the productions which they don't really need and could not afford at all. And they have this behavior only because they had been influenced by flashy advertising. It is far more wastes personal money, also brings negative affection to people around them. Their family and friends need to spend time and sometimes even money to care about them. If even the adults who have more social experience could happen this event, how about the children with a white paper of mind.

Second, children do not have an ability of economic autonomy. The most important thing for commercial advertising is attracting people to purchase productions. Without economic basic, the children must beg their parents to buy things for them. And if parents do not agree to them, they would find the other way to achieve it. Children should not too early to sink into the materialistic world instead of innocence and simple world.

To summarize, in my personal view, the advertising take an important role in the digital generation, but it does not mean children should be involved. The government should ban advertising companies make advertising aim of children, especially commercial advertising.