Nowadays many children are being brought up in single parent families.What are the causes of this?What effects can be seen as a result?

Most youngsters are ,today,growing up in one parent families because of main couple of reasons.I think consequences of these causes may impact on not only society but also the world .

First of all,many young couples get married in their early age,and they think they are not ready for nurturing their family and children after the marriage.Then,they may avoid getting responsibility for their children.As a result,many children are brought up by single parent.This situation can also affect to children's bahaviour and future lives.These children begin to see this world negatively.They may be enemy to the society which they are raising.They think the whole world may be like that.

Secondly,many families cannot come to agreement in their family problems.Consequently,they decide to divorce to solve these disagreements which have emerged in their families.There is a great negative impact on their children's life.For example,after seeing this situation these children's life has changed completely.The youngsters may suffer from lack of kindness which parents give it to their children.As a result,they think providing they get married to someone,their families will also get divorced.Thus,they prefer not to have family during their whole lives.This situation can also effect to decreasing of population in the world.

To conclude,these two aforementioned causes lie in front of the government waiting for being found a certain solution.From my point of view,government should pay more attention these types of families by listening to their problems and trying to solve them.