Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages,schools should not force them to learn foreign languages.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the world there are such kinds of schoolchildren who do not have capabilities to learn foreign languages, and some people think that schools should not make pupils learn these languages.I think by forcing children,government cannot achieve positive result.

First of all,there are different types of pupils who have various interests in schools.Some schoolchildren are clever at other subjects except foreign languages.This does not mean that these pupils are stupid or they do not have any ability or interest.We cannot judge them according to their interests.Schools should give a right direction to these children to develop their abilities.

On the other hand,learning foreign languages is a demand of the world.Nowadays,all subjects are related to languages,especially,the English language.Providing that we are going to make a contract with other countries,our general language may also be English.

Secondly,making pupils learn foreign languages can lead to stress or lose self-confidence.As a result of this,children begin to think they cannot do anything or they do not have any ability.In the future,they cannot achieve their ambitions.

However,schools are responsible for teaching pupils,schools should explain them very few things at least.Children should be able to respond the demand of this subject during their learning process.

Finally,because of developing the world,many people can run their businesses on their own.Although they did not learn foreign languages in their school time,these children can find their ways without any difficulty.

To conclude,despite having some advantages of forcing children to learn foreign languages,government cannot put a requirement for pupils.I think all children should have a right which subject they are going to learn.