Nowadays in many countries household waste e.g food packaging is increasing day by day what are the causes for that? how can this problem be solve?

In this present era, people prefer to take food, which has good packaging. Therefore, the waste of food packaging is increasing in many countries. This essay will enshrine the main possible causes of it as well as a solution to that problem which described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of harmful things are happening due to this scenario. First and foremost, if people used food packaging and threw into the garbage than that will be a home of mosquito, which spread various diseases such as malaria, dengue, etc. Furthermore, the food packaging materials were made from plastics, which generates air pollution, which is harmful to humans, animals, and birds too. For example, 50% of plastic in the world are produced in India therefore India has the highest pollution among other countries.

on the other hand, various steps which reduce the effect of that causes. Firstly, if the government of any country makes a reasonable change of garbage collection, which helps to reduce the population of mosquitoes in particular areas. ultimately, the disease problem will be solved. secondly, authorities have to make strict rules for use of plastic bags, which will reduce the amount of pollution, and humans and other creature can live peacefully in the world.

To conclude, the waste of food packaging creates lots of problem but that can be solved by various steps. for packaging increase pollution and diseases ratio. that can declined by the excellent garbage chain and less use of plastic.