Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs.Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Today by industrialization societies, women in some countries to make both ends meet have to work shoulder to shoulder with their spouse as a breadwinner. Therefore, chores should be disseminated between man and woman equally. I go along with this matter up to a certain point, which will be discussed succinctly.

To begin with, life expenditures has soared and men single-handed could not support their family. As a result of which, women should have full-time vocation beside their man to fulfill preliminary requisite of their life, namely cost of commodities, fee of their children education as well as health-related issues. Moreover, sometimes for mitigating stress, it is needed that women spend part of their time in working milieu, whereupon they become fitter and less stressed; additionally, could make quality time with their immediate family. Finally, it might seem that working is an integral part of women’s life in some countries.

On the other hand, by employing women out of house they miss some part of household duties, in which case men should come forward to aid them. Thus, in this status que, it might be said that should they schedule their household chores, it will lead to a parity between them. In addition, they could superbly get on in making a work/life balance, wherein it would bring about a major breakthrough in their mutual life.

To recapitulate briefly, in many countries women are taken up as a workforce, with a result of that they could not do some household deeds. With a good coping, household chores could be shared evenly between spouses.