Nowadays many people are diagnosed with insomnia. What are the causes of this? What can be done to improve the situation?

It is undoubtedly the case that people are more diagnosed with Insomnia, which is also affecting the mankind adversely.In this essay, I will examine the possible reason for this phenomena and suggest some of the proactive measures that individual could implement to reduce the problem.

The first step is to understand why it is happening?Broadly speaking there are two main reasons.The first and foremost reason is that people are changing their living lifestyle which lead to make this problem worse because people are more likely to be involved into stress or worries which may also affect on their health.In addition, moreover they also face this serious problem due to late night sleep because people nowdays more likely to be involved in their work,they cannot take proper sleep.One other cause of this could be that people are not maintain their diet well,they have more reliable on junk food rarher than household food.As far as trend is concerned,they are more depend on technology which made their life convenient and due to that reason fever people have been participated in outdoor activities which may also have major problems.

Admittedly,there is no one solution to this problem,given complexity of its causes.This problem could be solved by make genreal public awareness about healthy food,which may help to reduce this problem and they make their health better.It would also be possible to say that people should manitain their lifestyle because "if" they eat food at a proper time and take a proper sleep with in the proper tine frame,this problem will be solved.A best epitome of this a survey conducted by world health organization in which they gave speech that 70% people are started doing outdoor actuvities,which may help them in controlling their problem,they feel better than in the past.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors which may lead to make this problem worse.while,it may difficult to find a complete solution of this,it could propably be solved by if we take initative and take more partcipate in activitues and eat healthy food ,reduce their stress live happily with positive thoughts.