Nowadays many people become popular by being featured online or appearing on TV is it a positive or negative trend in your society Give reasons for your answer and include example from experience

Technology plays a crucial role in every individual’s life. In this techno savvy era, personages use technology to become famous such as internet and a television. According to my perspective, it has a positive effects on environment. In this essay, I will elaborate the above notion with relevant instances from my own knowledge.

First and foremost, nowadays lot of masses use internet to become a popular. With the help of this, people showcase their talent on television or on internet; for instance, I saw a video on Facebook which was uploaded by my friend. Indeed, she was quite good at dance from school. Daily she was upload her video of dance on Facebook, Youtube or on Instagram. In this way, she become famous on internet as a dancer. Afterwards, she get job opportunity from one of the director as a dance in a movie. In addition, many masses want to do the same thing what she has done. Therefore, people want to indulge themselves in a extra cri-cullam activities.

Secondly, in this competitive era, all people want successful in their lives; however, due to higher competition and high fees people are not able to showcase their talent. Thus, people choose television or internet to showcase their talent; for example, India got talent is a platform where masses can show their talent. Many people get chance to work with celebrities. Hence, people are able to fulfil their desires and they swarm enough money for their families and for themselves.

In conclusion, it can be said that being popular on internet or appearing on Television has a poisition influence society. Society also want to indulge themselves in a same field.