Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A clean environment is very essential to live in a peaceful and healthy life. Some individuals believe to solve atmospheric issues is difficult for masses whereas other people anticipate that environmental problems can be solved by the individuals if government put some efforts. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, only individuals cannot get rid the environment issues such as air pollution, water pollution; for instance, In capital region of India Delhi NCR, pollution level is tremendously increasing. Although, a lot of masses are taking an actions against pollution by using public transport like car pool, city buses, metro train. In addition, many organisations give bus amenity to their associates to reduce the congestion on the roads. However, the pollution level has not been under control. Therefore, this is a big issue for personages to resolve.

On the other hand, atmospheric issue can be solve, if higher officials take some actions against the major concerning issue categorised as environmental pollution; for example, if go