Nowadays many people following fashion trends and think that it’s very important. Is it a good or bad development? Include reasons and examples from your personal experience.

Fashion, in simplest terms, can be defined as a trend that is created by some industry or celebrities in society. It can be about anything, one can't bound it only to dress or smart wearables. Also, it's not only about personal appearance but fashion brands have created million-dollar, if not billion-dollar revenue for countries.

Staying up to date not only makes us relevant to the community, yet also creates a positive image of people. The neighborhood will perceive that a person is moderate enough to walk in life with the current pace to the technological era.

It's not very convenient for everyone to be observed as an odd man in surroundings, so in a way fashion also helps to be more gluable. When people like talking to oneself or one feels that he is seen with likeness it boosts the confidence of a person.

Being in good shape with adequate fashion also makes us feel better about ourselves. One shall not corner himself/herself and continue to adapt to the changes time bring. As its well-known saying "Do it as the Romans do".

There are also economic benefits of fashion when money is spent within a limit on it. Therefore, its reasonable to conclude that the trend to follow fashin is an appreciatable approach.