Nowadays,many people have have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games.

What are advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

At the moment,many people can use computers,more and more young people enjoy spend their time with video games and games popularity is increasing very fast. This essay will look at the positive aspects these games can have and also the negative effects on children.

There are many advantages and disadvantages of enjoy playing video games by children.

Firstlay, nowadays,education is demanding to use smart technologies,computers and the internet. They are help to improve to their knowledge. For example video games is very useful for children to understand about environment, animals and others. In addition,some type of video games improve their ability of solving mathemathical numbers,finding difference and thinking about things. As a result children will be smarter than old ancestors.

However,there also many problems with the popularity increasing of video games. Children spend their much time to play video games and they live in virtual life with heroes of video games. Consequently,they are isolated from society and cannot indentify what is real or unreal. In some countries the quality of education is decreased and they learnt the reasons it. Then they came to the conclusion,children play video games for hours at night. So they could not sleep enough. Of course,this is effects to education of chilren.

In conclusion, parents should control their children's activities in their free time and theybprovide to play suitable video games to their age. I think they should use smart programms to monitor children's activities with computer and smartphones