In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

People used to go to their work every day in the past. But after rised use of smart technologies and the internet most people are working from the home.

There are many advantages and disadvantages of this issue. I think it has more advantages. We can do more and more things by using computer, smart phones and the internet.

Firstly, we do not waste our time to take transport to go and come from work. Also have enough time to rest while working. It has a good result, new ideas.

Secondly, you can spend your time with your family and this leads to the fact that family relations are good. In my opinion, it is necessary in globalized world.

Thirdly, working at home decreased your expendeture for transport, dinner and others. As a result, it helps us to solve some economical problems.

On the other hand, working from home has some disadvantages. Firstly, people who works at home using computers do not communicate with others. Consequently, these people do not socialized and communicative.

Secondly, if we work at home, we will remain motionless. It raises some health problems. For example, fatting, decreasion seeing.

In conclusion, there are clearly advantages and disadvantages to working from home. Perhaps, the ideal arrangement would be to spend part of the working week in an office with colleagues and the part of the working week at home with a certain amount of flexibility and comfort