Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries.While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages.Do you agree or disagree?

Knowledge is divine, recently most of the learners are moving to non-native parts of the world for their Education. It is true that most of the adults are swiftly moving abroad. However, it does not mean that their nation is not providing quality education. We know that

since most of the young people are highly enthusiastic about their learning, they often want to explore the world and let know the education which is provided internationally.

Studying overseas is one of the greatest opportunities one can get in their lifetime. It is not only important just because we can gain knowledge but also it plays a key role in interacting with the international trainees. There have been some plethora of moments one can experience in their life and I can surely state that one among those will be obtaining the study visa. Every International student competes with world-class people. This enables them to raise their confidence levels.

There are many advantages to be an international learner. One of the most important things is they will learn to lead their life Individually. Self-learning is the habit which they develop within no time, which is the best pathway for living an independent life.

Although there are many pros, there are also cons which affect their life. Most of them will be forgetting their respective cultures and traditions. Being far away from their parents they will increase their probability of ruining their academics due to lack of proper guidance.

I hereby conclude that there will be both merits and demerits of studying abroad. No matter if they are studying International or National level they should be crystal clear about their future and never lose their focus by falling in a trap.