SHARING INFORMATION

Knowledge is power. People can spread their comprehension according to their wishes.However, there will be some situations where we should restrict ourselves in doing that because sharing complete information can not only reveal your ideas but also paves the way to destroy the world-class things we thought of achieving in the near future.

For instance if the knowledge you shared is useful for the society there will not be any problem but if something goes wrong you are the first person to be condemned for the incorrect thing. It does not mean that sharing data that is related to research in the science field is not necessary but a proper check should be there before sharing the most confidential things.

Nowadays various facilities are available to share the information and it is quite a bit difficult to conceal the business data with technological advancement. Although people are warned not to share their passwords with unknown people they are too innocent that they share their personal information regarding trade secrets. Most of them are facing several consequences right after passing on their valuable information.

Even though some information should not be sent to others there are numerous situations where sharing our knowledge plays a key role in building up the careers of several students. These days passing o the information could save people's lives. To illustrate that social media is an outstanding platform where we can share our views, so a right celebrity can share the news which can lead to enhancement in the society's enrichment.

To conclude this thing I can obviously say that there are pros and cons for sharing the information however , sharing the right information to the right person at the right time should be verified before sharing.