Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students it also has a number of disadvantages

Nowadays, students prefer to learn in foreign countries rather than in their own country. Although, studying in foreign countries provide better job placement but there will also be some drawbacks.

In my opinion, the positive changes can be seen in those students who are studying in foreign countries. Firstly, students learn the foreign language which is a great experience. Secondly, their learning pattern will change than that of home country. For instance, students in foreign countries focuses more on project works and practical works rather than theory which is creative way of learning. Similarly, better job placement is the most for maintaining their living standard. The employment opportunities in foreign countries is high.Students interaction and presentation skills also improves with the strangers

On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages of studying abroad. Loneliness is the major problem as the students are far away from their families and friends. Sometimes, financial problems can also affect the study and health of the students. Language barrier can also be problem sometime. To adapt foreigner way of living provides frustration.

In conclusion, while there are plus point of studying abroad, there are also many drawback of this. By overcoming the drawbacks, one can maintain their living standard while studying abroad.