Nowadays, more and more jobs and tasks are done by machines which involves hard physical work. Do these positive of trend outweigh the negative effects?

Over the past decades, technology-associated have never ceased to draw a public attention and provoke debates. It is universally acknowledged that a rising number of works are addressed by machines. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative impact in equal measure.

On the one hand, the trend that an increasing range of modern equipment s are taking place of carrying out manual jobs could bring several possible benefits for individual and business. On an individual level, this trend is likely to support people in dealing the potential dangerous jobs. The employments, for example, working in the companies which have pollutant surrounding, its could pose detrimental effects on their health. Thereby, robot is an appropriate machine to do this jobs. From a business perspective, the trend that the number of tasks are done by the power of instruments is contributes to increase the speed of production and creates a huge profit.

On the other hand, the above-mentioned arguments can be considered from the opposite angle. The first and foremost disadvantage is that the rate of unemployment could be grew. The industries, for instance, transforming the labors to machines by dismiss them since they could not enable to work productivity rather than machines. As a consequence, the worker become as an unemployment. Another drawback worth noting is in an event of the appearance of technical failures of detailed machine in plants can give rise to the mass error of the entire manufacturing chain, and therefore triggering the massive financial losses in the business.

In conclusion, it appears to me that the replacement of the workers by the tools at work place could impose both equally beneficial and detrimental implications. While this trend could aid employments in avoiding the unforeseen harmful jobs and creating the significant productivity and large gain, it is likely to grow up the percentage of unemployment and trigger the budgets of the companies resulted in the unexpected failures of the machines.