Nowadays more and more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think it happens? What effects does it have on individuals?

In modern times, many people are spending time in their homes. I believe that because of the work schedule. It makes a week bonding between their friends and family members.

To commence with, many people find difficulties to get some time to spend with their family members because of work. Many people are working for long hours to earn more money. They want to buy luxurious things, and to improve their lifestyle. They do shifts and part-time jobs to become busy with their work. For example, in Japan, 60% of people are working extra hours after their job hours because they get two times more salary for working in extra hours. Consequently, they are not able to find time to spend with family.

The main effect on individuals is the bonding between family and friends become weak. They spend much of their time to work. They are not able to find time to talk and eat together. Also, they are unable to understand the mattress at home which sometimes result dispute and misconceptions. They are in trouble to manage their schedule, and the bonding between the children also affect. Children learn several things while they are with their parents. As a consequence, the children are become deprived to gain moral values from them.

‌In conclusion, although life becomes very busy and people do not have much time, the balance between work and time is necessary to live a comfortable life. People should work in their comfort zone so that they cannot face any troubles.