Nowadays, more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is little room for doubt that young people play a vital role in the country's development, in fact more and more of them take up important government's positions. While people hold different views whether the role of the young on those positions is suitable or not, I am of the opinion that it should be fair to give them a chance.

On one hand, I truly understand why some people have a doubt in the young . Firstly they are not well-prepared and experienced enough to make such a serious decision. It means that their sights are not far and wide enough to see the consequences and in the end, they tend to mess up the whole situation, which lead to their nations into wars, especially when it involves in foreign affair. Secondly, they are full of recklessness and risk. In the elderly's mind, these future leader consider their decisions as a gamble. And somehow with the impact of wrong people on their decision-making skills, one's nation would be at risk of destruction.

On the other hand, giving young people a chance to prove themselves is more significant. To begin with, whenever someone mentions the young, what comes to mind is their enthusiasms and fresh perspectives. This means that they are more likely to adapt the fast-paces era, compared to their seniors. Additionally, these people are always full of energy, which can be the beneficial factor when it comes to parades, charity works, etc. Secondly, young people are creative and up-to-date. while old people always play with the rules, these young are sick of old systems and more like to break them. As a result, they can bring their nations to a new level. Finally, the younger they are , the more time they have in order to gain knowledge. For example, the prime minister of France and Canada are young but the efficiency they have brought to their countries are remarkable.

In conclusion, the important role of the old in the government's system is undeniable. However it does not demonstrate that the young cannot have a chance to give them best. It appears to me that more and more young people in government's positions is more notable.