Nowadays, more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is true that today the development of society could be expected to live longer than before. it would have some negative result of this problem, so societies can take step to mitigate this potential issue.

In countries, governments gave economic policies or healthy policies that could improve life-span. Despite this positive development, the ageing has caused some issue for government. Firstly, the number of big longevity has effects on economic financial burden. The budget that government must provide assistance for retirement and medical care as well as receive less money in taxes in relation to the size of the population. Secondly, Each member of the family have to spend more time in taking care of the elderly. They would not concentrate in job so the labour productivity would be decreased that the financial of family could be effected.

However, there are some ways that government could consider resolving this issue. governments can increase the retirement age for working adult. Recent years in Viet Nam, the instead of 55 years was the retirement age, it was extended the age into 60 or 65 years because nowadays everybody is more healthy and better living conditions. In addition, reducing welfare for retirement age would be significant influence on aging population. governments would have budget to pay off economic activities and support to poverty that could be big impact on quality of life.

In conclusion, various ways can be taken to tackle the problems that are to arise as the population of countries grow older